Attorneys

Managing Members:

Senior Attorneys and Directors:

Brandon A. Bibby
Director of Oil & Gas
Texas, Oklahoma
bbibby@bmkpllc.com
(713) 936-9620 x101

Attorneys:

W. Grant Boies
Attorney
Colorado
gboies@bmkpllc.com
(720) 863-4012 x202

Ashley L. Glassman
Attorney
Colorado, Oregon
aglassman@bmkpllc.com
(720) 863-4012 x203

Norbert Lovato

Norbert J. Lovato
Attorney
Colorado
nlovato@bmkpllc.com
(720) 863-4012 x206

Dan Kennedy

Daniel M. Kennedy
Attorney
Texas, USPTO
dkennedy@bmkpllc.com
(713) 936-9620 x111

Matt Lackey

Matthew R. Lackey
Attorney
Colorado
mlackey@bmkpllc.com
(720) 863-4012 x208

J. Scott McBride 
Attorney

Texas, USPTO
smcbride@bmkpllc.com
(713) 936-9620 x118

Lauren Thompson
Attorney
Colorado
lthompson@bmkpllc.com
(720) 863-4012 x207

Mario A. Varela
Attorney
Texas, USPTO
mvarela@bmkpllc.com
(713) 936-9620 x106

Rollin C. Wood
Attorney
Colorado
rwood@bmkpllc.com
(720) 863-4012 x201

William C. Yarbrough
Attorney
Texas, USPTO
wyarbrough@bmkpllc.com
(713) 936-9620 x107

Of Counsel Attorneys:

Karen Van Holten
Of Counsel
Texas, New Mexico
kvh@vanholtenlaw.com
(713) 865-0229

Keoki Waipa

E. Keoki Waipa
Of Counsel
Colorado, Montana
kwaipa@bmkpllc.com
(720) 863-4012