Staff

Paralegals:

Andrea Jaimes

Andrea Jaimes
Senior Paralegal
ajaimes@bmkpllc.com
(713) 936-9620 x115

Leah Nelson

Leah Nelson
Paralegal
lnelson@bmkpllc.com
(720) 863-4012 x215

Legal Assistants:

Amanda Jackson

Amanda Jackson
Legal Assistant
ajackson@bmkpllc.com
(720) 863-4012 x210

Elsa Perez

Elsa Perez
Legal Assistant
eperez@bmkpllc.com
(720) 863-4012 x200

Law Clerks:

Samantha Bitely

Samantha Bitely
Law Clerk
sbitely@bmkpllc.com
(713) 936-9620 x100

Robert Banowsky

Robert L. Banowsky
Law Clerk, 3L
rbanowsky@bmkpllc.com
(720) 863-4012 x200

Tyler Cox

Tyler J. Cox
Senior Clerk
tcox@bmkpllc.com
(720) 863-4012 x204

Tarek Fahmy

Tarek M. Fahmy
Law Clerk, 3L
tfahmy@bmkpllc.com
(713) 936-9620 x100

Melinda Frazier

Melinda Frazier
Law Clerk, 3L
mfrazier@bmkpllc.com
(720) 863-4012 x200